DAY 1 – Back to Work

Today was my first day back to work. At first I was a little bummed because summer was over but after having our staff meetings and looking at the great things in store, I can’t wait to get started. This blog and vlog represent the beginning of something. People always ask me what I do and instead of spending 2 hours telling them all I’ve done and the things I do each day I thought it would be even better to show them. So…..here it is. My first vlog. Hope you like. The boys and I love doing them. Melissa…not so much. But I like that she keeps my mind right. Enjoy. Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

