A little bit of Summer

Summer always brings a great deal of mental release for me. For about 9 months out of the year I am consumed with being a teacher and what my students need in order to be successful. Sure there are the little outings here and there with my family but it’s just not the same when you know you don’t have work for 2 months.

Taking the time to capture it all has become my passion. It drives me to make sure that I have the great moments on film to be able to relive them again at some point. The videos I create help me to not only remember the time but also, what I was feeling during that time. It’s hard to grasp that feeling again but the videos sure do help a great deal.

– SummerNomad

Leave a Reply

